Antoine Aylwin
Search
Annual registration Directory of lawyers

This content is currently unavailable in the requested language. Click here to see the french version of the page.

Candidats en lice

Antoine Aylwin

Candidate for the bâtonnier position - 2 years

Member of the Barreau since 2003

Presentation

I always wanted to be a lawyer. However, when I was young, no one around me was a lawyer... and the east end of Montreal where I grew up wasn't full of law firms, either. When I entered the Faculty of Law at the Université de Montréal in 1999, I was able to confirm that I belonged. Twenty years later, I maintain that belief.

The world of law has changed a lot in 20 years. So have I. I am a family man, less athletic, greyer, wiser. But I remain as passionate about the profession and am ready to contribute to help face its challenges.

If I had to summarize my career, I would certainly describe it using the words rigour, commitment, professionalism.

I want to be Bâtonnier of the Barreau du Québec for the 2021-2023 fiscal year, because I want the profession to respond even better to the needs of Quebéc’s population. And because I am proud to be a lawyer. I believe that we play an important role in our society and I have ideas to go even further.

Influenced by the events of the last year – notably COVID-19, our technological inertia, the inequalities linked to racism and mental health issues – this campaign is the fruition of a lengthy reflection and a testimony to my commitment to my profession, my clients and my practice.

Visit my website for more details and follow me on LinkedIn and Facebook.

Experiences

A lawyer since 2003, lecturer and author, I practice at Fasken in civil and administrative litigation, especially in the areas of privacy, access to information, economic regulation of agricultural markets and estate law.

I have been fortunate to receive several professional recognitions, including a nomination by Lexpert magazine in the Rising Stars 2021 ranking, which highlights the work of lawyers 40 years of age and under across Canada. I am very proud of these awards, as they attest to my daily investment in my work, and the dedication and rigour I put into it.

Since the very beginning, I’ve been involved with the Barreau: several committees, the presidency of the Young Bar of Montreal, and a director of the Barreau du Québec (for 5 years), including two mandates as vice-president. I have had the opportunity to travel around Quebec and better understand the different realities of all types of practice. The details of my involvement are on my website.

Objectives

Committed to maintaining responsible financial management and aiming for the status quo or a reduction in our fees, I believe the time has come to exercise leadership towards the modernization of our profession. My discussions with hundreds of you have led me to make 64 proposals on 10 themes, as detailed on my website.

1. Technological transformation

The pandemic has turned our lives upside down, demonstrating the limits of the traditional way of practicing law before the courts, the result of a very slow evolution! We experienced telework: this is an opportunity to continue applying those aspects that have worked well. Finally, whether we like it or not, all professions will be affected by artificial intelligence... let's think about AI now, so we don't miss the boat!

Both law firms and the courts remain huge paper warehouses, while our clients experience only drawbacks, such as the slowness of the system and the printing costs they have to bear. We need electronic court records, document exchange platforms, screens and software to process information and documents in real time.

The Barreau du Québec must support its members seeking to integrate technology into their practices.

2 of my 13 proposals on this theme:

3) Demand free access to judicial information contained in docket information and documents contained in remote court files, with an improvement in the interface and content;

4) Demand that the government equip the judiciary and government lawyers with sufficient technological tools, including service centres in regions where the IT infrastructure is lacking.

2. Legal Education for All

In order for citizens to be able to assert their rights and respect their obligations, they must first have knowledge of them, along with the development of legal skills and reflexes. It is not normal that only the Highway Safety Code is the subject of mandatory training in Québec. Moreover, a better understanding of the legal system will lead to a better understanding of the importance of our profession, demystifying it and emphasizing the value of our role in society.

The Barreau du Québec has contributed to a number of key initiatives over the years, notably through the creation of Éducaloi and Community Justice Centres, whose expansion into the regions has yet to be completed.

In everyday practice, it is an excellent investment for the profession that clients better understand the situations when it is necessary to consult a lawyer.

2 of my 5 proposals on this theme:

14) Demand that the Ministère de l’Éducation and the Ministère de la Justice make the integration of legal education in secondary and elementary school compulsory and that learning materials are developed accordingly;

17) Demand that the government deploy Community Justice Centres in all regions.

3. École du Barreau and its Legal Clinic

Transforming the profession requires a long-term commitment and reflection on the practical training of students at the École du Barreau.

The École du Barreau has been working on a vast reform project. The biggest innovation that I enthusiastically support is the development of the École du Barreau Legal Clinic as a major access to justice project. Under the supervision of experienced lawyers, students will offer legal services to the public to meet currently unserved needs in order to develop real practical expertise under supervision prior to articling and demonstrate the value of legal professional services.

2 of my 4 proposals on this theme:

19) Assist the École du Barreau with the rollout of the current reform for a more practical and realistic training program; 

21) Establish a permanent policy for the École du Barreau to evaluate its curriculum and monitor the reality of the practice and the different types of practices in our profession, in particular by setting up incubation workshops for new projects by students.

4. Joining with Notaries to Create a Single, Unified Professional Order

Historically, the notarial profession was created in New France in a context where the legal profession was formally prohibited.  With the passage of time and the evolution of our professions, it is time to seriously reconsider the matter.

The accounting professions have recently joined forces to create a more consistent and enhanced service offering. Québec is the only jurisdiction in Canada and the United States to separate the legal profession into two distinct and mutually exclusive professions. There is competition between members of the two professions for legal advice, representation in non-contentious matters, arbitration and mediation.

Why fund two similar professional orders? It's time we all have a frank and open discussion about the legal professions.

1 of my 4 proposals on this theme:

23) Create a committee made up of lawyers and notaries to study various aspects related to the consolidation of the professions, such as the revision of training, professional regulation and financial consequences.

5. Valuing Retired Lawyers

In 2017, I chaired a task force to review the role of retired lawyers and to reform this status within our profession. Retired lawyers have more to give and have invaluable experience to share.

The Board of Directors endorsed our recommendations, which led to amendments to the Act respecting the Barreau du Québec in order to allow retired lawyers to offer training, participate in the activities of the Barreau du Québec, offer pro bono legal services and support young lawyers as mentors.

Everything is already in place... almost. This reform has not yet been implemented by the legislator.

1 of my 3 proposals on this theme:

27) Make representations to the government to amend the Act respecting the Barreau du Québec to better benefit from the experience of our retired lawyers.

6. Focus on Mental Health

Over the past few years, there has been an increase in the use of the Barreau’s Assistance Program (Programme d’aide aux membres du Barreau, or PAMBA)

We are in a helping relationship with our clients, but are we going to get the help we need?

Our profession is very demanding. Achieving a work-life balance sometimes seems impossible. Until recently, it was still considered "normal" in our environment to be stressed, exhausted, overworked or otherwise. And the pandemic has certainly not helped...

Moreover, harassment issues are present in the profession and a report entitled “Questionnaire on Sexual Harassment and Violence in the Practice of Law” was recently published by researchers at Université Laval. Its findings are disturbing. In a profession in which female participation is increasing, this issue must be addressed in order to guarantee true equality in practice for women lawyers.

2 of my 7 proposals on this theme:

31) Implement the recommendations of the report entitled “Questionnaire on Sexual Harassment and Violence in the Practice of Law”;

33) Collaborate with the PAMBA to offer a training session for members of the Professional Inspection Committee and the Syndic's office in order to identify members who need help in order to intervene in a preventative manner.

7. Promoting Diversity: For a More Inclusive Profession

Québec is obviously not the only place in the world where integration of diversity is an issue. Racism remains present everywhere and it is clear that there are inequalities in our society. This has been documented and recognized by governments.

I do not come from a diverse background and I do not have all the answers. However, it seems important to me that the Barreau du Québec speak directly to the lawyers concerned who have experience in the field of diversity and inclusion to help us to implement a policy in this area.

All lawyers must be able to benefit from equal conditions in order to realize their full potential within the profession.

2 of my 8 proposals on this theme:

37) Name more lawyers from diverse backgrounds in the appointments made by the Board of Directors of the Barreau du Québec, and keep statistics in this regard;

40) Develop and implement a policy at the Barreau du Québec to promote diversity within the profession and make it an important element in recruitment for the profession, and involve lawyers from diverse backgrounds in the development of this policy.

8. Continuing Legal Education focused on Ethics that Is Free of Charge and of High Quality

The portion of our required continuing legal education (CLE) that covers ethics, deontology and professional practice is at the heart of our profession, as these principles are common to all lawyers, regardless of their practice area.

This subject matter is so important that only CLE provided directly by the Barreau du Québec is recognized as such. During the pandemic, this CLE was temporarily free of charge and I would like to believe that many of you took advantage.

Given that this particular type of CLE is required and that only the Barreau du Québec’s programs qualify, it must remain free of charge.

Moreover, we must seriously question the relevance of organizing costly seminars that can only be profitable in the private sector. Why not focus instead on an accessible CLE, while concentrating on subjects that are less "profitable" for other providers, particularly in matters of public protection and in line with the role of the Barreau du Québec.

2 of my 4 proposals on this theme:

45) Make the first three hours of CLE in ethics and deontology free of charge for each member for each CLE period;

46) Redefine the mandate of the CLE offered by the Barreau du Québec, so that is more accessible to a larger number of lawyers.

9. An Improved User Experience

Every day, members of the Barreau and the public interact with the Barreau du Québec.

I believe that our order must treat its members as customers and aim for the highest level of satisfaction in its dealings with them. After all, to meet the goal of better public protection, a professional order must maintain the best possible relations with its members.

Several administrative procedures need to be reviewed in order to shorten the time between the opening of a file and the decision. At the same time, the user experience can also be improved as regards the relationship between the members of the Syndic's office and the professional inspectors.

2 of my 7 proposals on this theme:

50) Review the cost structure of individual applications to reflect the true cost of each application to the Barreau du Québec;

51) Measure client satisfaction in their dealings with the Barreau du Québec in order to improve service, particularly with respect to an evaluation of the Info-Barreau line.

10. Reinvigorate our Sense of Belonging

I am proud to be a lawyer. Being a first-generation lawyer is an important part of my identity, as it is for many of you – it is what I have dedicated the last 20 years of my life to! It is important for the continuity of a profession and a professional order that members be better able to identify with their profession, and demonstrate this pride and passion.

The success of the COVID-19 "Lawyers Mutual Aid" page clearly demonstrates that lawyers want to talk with each other, collaborate, and belong to a specific community. The Barreau du Québec can be the catalyst of these places of sharing.

It is also important to bring together lawyers from all walks of life within the Barreau du Québec, so that the work of the Board of Directors can take into account the different realities.

Fostering this sense of pride must become part of the very mission of the Barreau du Québec. This is also how we protect the public – by being proud of who we are and what we do.

2 of my 9 proposals on this theme:

56) Require that the government make legal fees tax deductible in situations where this is not currently the case;

59) Development of a communications platform between lawyers for the referral of mandates (complementary to the existing referral service), mentoring needs, legal counsel assistance, research for experts, rental spaces, etc.

Antoine Aylwin
Recherche
Inscription annuelle Bottin des avocats

Candidats en lice

Antoine Aylwin

Candidat au poste de bâtonnier - 2 ans

Membre du Barreau depuis 2003

Consulter la version anglaise

Présentation

J’ai toujours voulu être avocat. Pourtant, quand j’étais jeune, personne dans mon entourage ne l’était… et l’est de Montréal où j’ai grandi ne fourmillait pas de cabinets d’avocats non plus. Quand j’ai fait mon entrée à la Faculté de droit de l’Université de Montréal en 1999, j’ai eu la confirmation que j’étais à ma place. Vingt ans plus tard, je le crois toujours.

Le monde du droit a bien changé en 20 ans. Moi aussi. Père de famille, moins sportif, plus grisonnant, un peu plus sage. Mais toujours autant passionné par la profession et prêt à contribuer pour affronter ses défis.

Si j’avais à résumer mon parcours, je le décrirais certainement en utilisant les mots rigueur, engagement, professionnalisme.

Je veux être bâtonnier du Québec pour l’exercice 2021-2023, parce que je veux que la profession réponde encore mieux aux besoins de la population québécoise. Et parce que je suis fier d’être avocat. Je crois que nous jouons un rôle important dans notre société et j’ai des idées pour aller encore plus loin.

Interpellé par les événements de la dernière année, notamment la COVID-19, notre inertie technologique, les inégalités liées au racisme et les enjeux de santé mentale, cette campagne est donc le fruit d’une longue réflexion et le témoignage d’un engagement envers ma profession, mes clients et ma pratique.

Visitez mon site Web pour plus de détails et suivez-moi sur Linkedin et Facebook.

Expériences et réalisations

Avocat depuis 2003, conférencier et auteur, je pratique chez Fasken en litige civil et administratif, surtout dans les domaines de la protection des renseignements personnels, de l’accès à l’information, de la réglementation économique des marchés agricoles et du droit des successions.

J’ai eu la chance de recevoir plusieurs reconnaissances professionnelles, dont une nomination du magazine Lexpert dans le classement Rising stars 2021, lequel souligne le travail des avocats de 40 ans et moins au Canada. J’en suis bien fier puisqu’elles témoignent de mon investissement quotidien dans mon travail et de l’ardeur et la rigueur que j’y accorde.

Depuis le tout début, je m’implique auprès du Barreau : plusieurs comités la présidence du Jeune Barreau de Montréal, et administrateur du Barreau du Québec (5 ans) dont deux mandats à titre de vice-président. J’ai eu l’occasion de faire le tour du Québec et ainsi mieux comprendre les différentes réalités de tous types de pratique. Les détails de mon implication sont sur mon site Web.

Objectifs

Engagé à maintenir une gestion responsable des finances et à viser le statu quo ou une réduction de notre cotisation, le temps est toutefois venu, selon moi, d’exercer un leadership menant à une modernisation de notre profession. Mes discussions avec des centaines d’entre vous me mènent ainsi à vous proposer 64 propositions regroupées en dix thèmes détaillés sur mon site Web

1. Transformation technologique

La pandémie a bouleversé nos vies et a clairement démontré les limites de la façon traditionnelle de pratiquer le droit devant les tribunaux qui est le fruit d’une très lente évolution! Nous avons vécu le télétravail : c’est l’occasion d’utiliser ce qui a bien fonctionné. Finalement, qu’on le veuille ou non, toutes les professions seront affectées par l’intelligence artificielle… Pensons-y maintenant pour ne pas rater le bateau!

Autant les cabinets que les tribunaux demeurent d’énormes hangars à papier alors que nos clients n’en tirent que des désavantages : par exemple, la lenteur du système et les coûts d’impression qu’ils doivent assumer. Nous avons besoin de dossiers judiciaires électroniques, de plateforme d’échange de documents, d’écrans et de logiciels permettant de traiter l’information et les documents en temps réel.

Le Barreau du Québec doit appuyer les membres sur la façon d’intégrer la technologie dans nos pratiques.

2 de mes 13 propositions :

3) Exiger la gratuité pour l’accessibilité de l’information judiciaire contenue aux plumitifs et des documents contenus aux dossiers de la Cour à distance avec une amélioration de l’interface et du contenu;

4) Revendiquer que le gouvernement équipe les services judiciaires et les avocat.e.s au service de l’État d’outils technologiques suffisants, notamment des centres de service en région où l’infrastructure informatique est déficiente.

2. Éducation juridique pour tous

Pour que les citoyens puissent faire valoir leurs droits et respecter leurs obligations, tout commence par une bonne connaissance de ceux-ci, mais également par le développement de compétences et de réflexes juridiques. Il est anormal que seul le Code de la sécurité routière fasse l’objet d’une formation obligatoire au Québec. De plus, mieux comprendre le système juridique aura comme effet de mieux comprendre l’importance de notre profession, démystifier celle-ci et valoriser notre rôle dans la société.

Le Barreau du Québec a contribué au cours des années à des initiatives fondamentales, notamment avec la création d’Éducaloi et des centres de justice de proximité, dont le déploiement en région reste à compléter.

Dans la pratique de tous les jours, il s’agit d’un excellent investissement pour la profession afin que les clients sachent mieux déceler les situations où consulter un avocat.e est nécessaire.

2 de mes 5 propositions : 

14) Exiger des ministères de l’Éducation et de la Justice l’intégration obligatoire de l’éducation juridique au secondaire et au primaire et que le matériel pédagogique soit développé en conséquence;

17) Exiger que le gouvernement déploie le réseau des centres de justice de proximité dans toutes les régions.

3. École du Barreau et sa clinique juridique 

Pour transformer la profession, il faut un engagement à long terme et une réflexion sur l’enseignement pratique aux élèves de l’École du Barreau.

L’École a travaillé récemment sur une vaste réforme. J’appuie avec enthousiasme le développement de la clinique juridique de l’École à titre de grand projet d’accès à la justice. Sous la supervision d’avocat.e.s expérimentés, les étudiants offriront des services juridiques à la population pour combler les besoins actuellement non desservis, afin de développer une véritable expertise pratique encadrée avant le stage et de démontrer la valeur des services des professionnels du droit.

2 de mes 4 propositions à ce sujet :

19) Accompagner l’École du Barreau dans le déploiement de la réforme actuelle pour une formation plus pratique et collée à la réalité;

21) Mettre en place une politique permanente d’évaluation du programme de l’École du Barreau afin de suivre la réalité de la pratique et les différents modèles de pratique de la profession, notamment par la mise en place d’ateliers d’incubation de nouveaux projets par les étudiants.

4. Regroupement avec les notaires en un ordre professionnel

Historiquement, la profession notariale est née en Nouvelle-France dans un contexte où la profession d’avocat était formellement interdite. Avec l’écoulement du temps et l’évolution de nos professions, il est temps de reconsidérer sérieusement la situation.

Les professions comptables ont uni leurs forces récemment afin de créer une offre de service plus cohérente et plus forte. Le Québec est la seule juridiction au Canada et aux États-Unis qui sépare la profession juridique en deux professions distinctes et mutuellement exclusives. Il existe une compétition entre les membres des deux professions en matière de conseils juridiques, de représentation en matière non contentieuse, d’arbitrage et de médiation.  

Pourquoi financer deux ordres professionnels aussi similaires? Il est temps d’avoir une discussion franche et ouverte, tous ensembles, sur les professions juridiques.

1 de mes 4 propositions à ce sujet :

23) Créer un comité constitué d’avocat.e.s et de notaires pour étudier les différents aspects relatifs au regroupement des professions, tels que la révision de la formation, de la réglementation professionnelle et les conséquences financières.

5. Valoriser les avocat.e.s retraités

En 2017, j’ai présidé un groupe de travail afin de revoir le rôle des avocat.e.s à la retraite et réformer ce statut au sein de notre profession. Les avocat.e.s retraités ont plus à donner, ils ont une expérience inestimable à partager.

Le Conseil d’administration a entériné nos recommandations, lesquelles menaient à des modifications à la Loi sur le Barreau afin d’offrir de la formation, participer aux activités du Barreau du Québec, offrir des services juridiques pro bono et soutenir les jeunes avocat.e.s comme mentors.  

Tout est déjà en place… ou presque. Cette réforme n’a pas toujours pas été mise en place par le législateur.

1 de mes 3 propositions à ce sujet :

27) Faire les représentations au gouvernement pour modifier la Loi sur le Barreau pour mieux profiter de l’expérience de nos avocat.e.s retraités.

6. Cap sur la santé mentale

Depuis les dernières années, on constate une augmentation de l’utilisation du Programme d’aide aux membres du Barreau (PAMBA).

Nous sommes en relation d’aide avec nos clients, mais allons-nous chercher l’aide dont nous avons besoin?

Notre profession est fort exigeante. La conciliation entre le travail et la vie personnelle ou familiale semble parfois impossible. Jusqu’à tout récemment, on considérait encore qu’il était « normal » dans notre milieu d’être stressé, épuisé ou autre. Et la pandémie n’a certainement pas aidé…

De plus, les problématiques de harcèlement sont présentes dans la profession. Un rapport intitulé Enquête sur le harcèlement et les violences à caractère sexuel dans la pratique du droit a été publié tout récemment par des chercheurs de l’Université Laval et les constats sont troublants. Dans une profession qui se féminise, il faut s’attaquer à cet enjeu afin de garantir une véritable égalité de fait aux avocates.

2 de mes 7 propositions à ce sujet :

31) Mettre en action les recommandations contenues dans le rapport intitulé Enquête sur le harcèlement et les violences à caractère sexuel dans la pratique du droit;

33) Organiser avec le PAMBA une formation pour les employés de l’inspection professionnelle et du Bureau du syndic afin d’identifier les membres qui ont besoin d’aide afin d’agir en prévention.

7. Promotion de la diversité : pour une profession plus inclusive

Le Québec n’est pas le seul endroit dans le monde où l'intégration de la diversité est un enjeu. Le racisme demeure présent et force est de constater qu’il existe de multiples inégalités dans notre société, lesquelles sont documentées et reconnues par les gouvernements.

Je ne suis pas issu de la diversité et je n’ai pas toutes les réponses. Toutefois, il m’apparaît important que le Barreau du Québec s’adresse directement aux avocat.e.s concernés qui ont une expérience en la matière pour l’aider à mettre en place une politique sur le sujet.

Tous les avocat.e.s doivent bénéficier des conditions équivalentes pour trouver leur plein épanouissement au sein de la profession.

2 de mes 8 propositions :

37) Nommer davantage d’avocat.e.s issus de la diversité dans les nominations effectuées par le Conseil d’administration du Barreau du Québec et tenir des statistiques à ce titre;

40) Doter le Barreau du Québec d’une politique de promotion de la diversité au sein de la profession et en faire un axe de recrutement pour la profession en impliquant des avocat.e.s issus de la diversité pour le développement de cette politique.

8. Formation continue en éthique et déontologie gratuite et de qualité

La portion de la formation en éthique, déontologie et en pratique professionnelle est au cœur de notre profession et elle unit tous les avocat.e.s, peu importe leur horizon.  

Ceci est tellement important que seule la formation dispensée par le Barreau du Québec est reconnue à ce titre. Pendant la pandémie, ces formations étaient temporairement gratuites et j’aime croire que beaucoup d’entre vous en avez profité.

Puisque cette formation est obligatoire et que le Barreau du Québec est le seul dispensateur, cette gratuité doit être maintenue.

De plus, on doit se questionner sérieusement sur la pertinence de cesser d’organiser des colloques coûteux qui ne peuvent être rentables que dans le secteur privé. Pourquoi ne pas plutôt se concentrer sur une offre de formation accessible, tout en se concentrant sur des sujets moins « rentables » pour les autres dispensateurs, notamment en matière protection du public et en ligne avec les orientations du Barreau du Québec.

2 de mes 4 propositions : 

45) Que les trois premières heures de formation continue en éthique et déontologie de chaque membre soient gratuites pour chaque période de formation;

46) Redéfinir le mandat de la formation continue offerte par le Barreau du Québec afin que l’offre soit accessible au plus grand nombre.

9. Une expérience-utilisateur améliorée

Tous les jours, les membres du Barreau et le public interagissent avec le Barreau du Québec.

Je crois que notre Ordre doit traiter ses membres comme des clients et viser les plus hauts taux de satisfaction dans ces rapports avec ceux-ci. Après tout, il en va d’une meilleure protection du public qu’un ordre professionnel entretienne de bonnes relations avec ses membres.

Plusieurs processus administratifs doivent être revus afin de raccourcir les délais entre l’ouverture d’un dossier et la décision. En parallèle, l’expérience utilisateur peut également être améliorée dans la relation avec les membres du Bureau du syndic et ceux de l’inspection professionnelle.

2 de mes 7 propositions :

50) Revoir la structure de coûts des demandes individuelles pour refléter le véritable coût de chaque demande pour le Barreau du Québec;

51) Mesurer la satisfaction de la clientèle dans ses rapports avec le Barreau du Québec afin d’améliorer le service, notamment quant à une évaluation de la ligne Info-Barreau.

10. Raviver le sentiment d’appartenance

Je suis fier d’être avocat. Étant un avocat.e de première génération, c’est une partie importante de mon identité, comme plusieurs d’entre vous : c’est ce à quoi j’ai dédié les 20 dernières années de ma vie! Il est important pour la pérennité d’une profession et d’un ordre professionnel que les membres puissent mieux s’identifier à leur profession et manifester cette fierté et passion.

Le succès de la page Entraide des avocats COVID-19 démontre très bien que les avocat.es désirent se parler, collaborer, appartenir à une certaine communauté. Le Barreau du Québec peut être le catalyseur de ces lieux de partages.

Il est aussi important de rassembler au sein du Barreau du Québec les avocats de tous les horizons afin que le travail du Conseil d’administration puisse prendre en compte les différentes réalités.

Au sein même de la mission du Barreau du Québec, on doit pouvoir agir afin de susciter cette fierté. C’est aussi comme ça qu’on protège la population : en étant fier de ce que l’on est, et de ce que l’on fait.

2 de mes 9 propositions :

56) Exiger que le gouvernement rende les honoraires d’avocat.e.s déductibles d’impôt dans les situations où ce n’est pas le cas actuellement;

59) Animation d’une plateforme de communication entre avocat.e.s pour, notamment, le référencement de mandats (complémentaire aux services de références), les besoins de mentorat, l’assistance comme avocat.e conseil, la recherche d’expert, la location d’espace, etc…